Scroll To Top

Call 478-922-8979 For Your Free Consultation Today!

Testimonials

September 27, 2017

Just opened one Version on my phone and one on the computer. The new one looks great. When I get around to it I'll change the collage.

Thank you George!
marcelle

September 14, 2017

Regarding the upgrade, Everything looks great though :-)

Chrsitine Padovan

July 27, 2017 - site upgrade

Hi George,

Thanks for your hard work.  The site looks outstanding, It is really outstanding.  I'm very happy!  ??

Thanks,

Carrie Zwiercan
www.thediscoverytree.net

July 17, 2017 -

What up George D. Just wanted to thank you for the exposure with website, I have done gigs in Arkansas, Boston, and on my way now to Jacksonville. ...you're the shit bruh..AColdschoolmixes

May 2017

Hey George

I am in the system.

The site looks good!!!

vr

Dale - cardinalridgeenterprisesllc.com

Mar 17, 2017

George, I love it...I really appreciate all of the hard work...and I have already referred you to some friends.

Thanks Again,

Margo - http://4vetstrainingcenter.com

Nov 2016

Thanks George. I just sent my first newsletter with a coupon code I created and got a pretty good hang of it. Added another 140 emails. Thanks again for all your help. Have a safe and great Vacation.

Kevin Clifton
The Collector Agency

Feb 2015

Regarding New banners
Love, Love, Love it. Can I get one. Ill use it for my nassau adds.

Thanks - theempiredynasty

Mar 2015

George! I have taken the time to go through every page, and I must tell you I AM THOROUGHLY impressed. There are a few things I'd like to add and/or delete and I think we will be ready for launch. Probably before the 1st!! Yippee!

Dr. Tiffany M. Scandrett, CCC-SLP
Lead Speech Therapist

Mar 8, 2012 -
 
Thanks for what you do for Healthy Moms.

Sheila Watkins - healthymomsfitness.com

Mar 3, 2012 -
 
Thanks alot George, you always take good care of your customers

Gordon - atownsattire.com

Nov 22, 2011 -
Hi George
 
First off let me say I love the site. It looks polished and professional.

Edith McNeill

Nov 3, 2011 -

Hey George,

I know I at least need to change the address, the phone numbers and take off the old training's and put “2011 Training Schedule Coming Soon.”

After completion within the hour

George,

You are the best!!!! THANK YOU!!!! And yes, I am shouting….

Sheila

July 30, 2011 -

I am so excited and pleased about this web site. It is so professional and appealing. I will tell everyone I come across who is interested in a website where to get the best.

Karen Lee Thorpe

July 14, 2011 -

WOW! I like that! Very impressive George! That is really nice! You have done well with what you were working with! You have my approval. I know that I've dropped the ball on this. None the less you've dine well.
Thank You!
Sign Dorothy
Your Billet2Race Rep.

July 1, 2011 -

7-1 5:30 a.m.
Good Morning George,
I thank you for all of your hard work. The site is looking awesome! I love the pictures. I don't know if you want ....amanda - nastyscratchrecords.net

April 22, 2011 - regarding new re-design

Hi George. It looks good...I do like it....thanks. Felicia Eunice Bynes-Ndow of narcissusjewelrygallery.com

March 17, 2011

Hello George,

Thanks very much for your hard work and creativity. The site looks great. I like the horizontal drop-down menu and especially the employment info section. It seems there are more pages included also.

Sincerely,

Carrie

 

March 11, 2011

Thanks again George. I am very pleased with your work and the service that you provide to Angels of Mercy.

From: Zandrea Durham

March 5, 2011

reply regarding google positioning

My message - This message was prepared on Thu, Mar 3, 2011 at 9:37 AM

1st page on google for “synthetic thatch”

Hey George. That's great news! Thanks!

Regards,
Chris - tikisbydesign.com

February 2, 2011

I'm only seeing one image before it was swapping out the picture on the right and keeping the wave. PERFECT Thanks, (after recreating the animation)

Charles M Kelly

October 30, 2010

Looks really good your best yet.

Thanks again George looks great
Mike

August 27, 2010

Hi George,

Thanks so much for doing this so quickly! I REALLY appreciate it.

Thanks again,

Sheila - Healthy MomsR Fitness

August 23, 2010

the good news is .... I LOVE IT ~!~!~!~!~!~!
YEAHHHHHHHH

Thanks ~!~!
Tina - prizeshotsbytina.com

July 1, 2010

Hi George,

My husband and I opened a bottle of champagne instead. We are still up and celebrating. I have to be at work at 7:00 am. I really pray and hope that things will work out for me with this new site. It is hard work, working from home, but is more rewarding because you love what you do. I had a couple of business people call to set up meetings and classes next week.

The book will be featured in newspaper and hopefully magazines, and TV/radio interviews.

Thanks for such a great job.

Liz

June 21, 2010

I believe that this one of the most beautiful web site you have designed. It's so unique.

You are such a great designer.

Liz

4/28/2010

Hello George,
I would like to personally thank your for all your efforts and time in developing our web site.. I am very pleased with the timeliness of your services as well as your prompt responses back also. I am very happy with the outcome, features and visual effects also.. I would highly recommend you to anyone looking for a affordable and quality web site.

Tony & Victor

Rio Cash For Gold
www.tracycashforgold.com

3/29/2010 - I like your work and working with you, you can just about fill in your extra time with my work, I do have many web sites and many to build.

3/10/2010 - Hello George,

After all the frustration, I am finally emailing you from my windows live mail account. I used your support page and this time the instructions were different and easier to follow. There was not a help section for windows live mail, but there was one for windows vista mail, which also applied this time. Now my email account at discoverytree.net works well - much faster - and business and personal email can be accessed from the same screen. Just thought you should know in case you have any more clients who make the same request - although I am convinced that I am the only person on Earth who had this problem for some strange reason.

Thanks for your time.

Carrie

2/10/2010 - after installing online store -

That's pretty awesome! I like that store!

Regards,
Chris A. Waltz - President / CEO

9/29/09 - I knew you were going to design a nice layout for us, but I had no idea you'd do something this nice. George you knocked it out the box with this layout, we're gonna do some business cards also. I just stared at this layout for 40 minutes. eric - archaiccapitalconsultants.com

9/23/09 - I like the new layout George, I was impressed that you completed our project in 4 days. Thanks for working on football Sunday to complete our project. - Saunadra - starslearningcenter.com.

9/09/09 - I looked at the new web site update and I am very excited it looks great I thank you for your input. Yvonnefrance - http://www.ybfranceflowers.net

8/21/09 - I love, love, love my new web site, I don't know why I waited so long to do this. My family in the bahamas really love it. Thanks for adding the audio and my business cards, post cards and other printed materials came out great. I have a new client for you.

 

 

 

8/17/08 - I really appreciate your help and advice. You have really proven to be more than I expected in a web designer. Thanks again Felicia

8/15/08 - I LOVE the layout. Thank you for putting this together in such short time, I will definitely tell my friends. Thanks Carrie

George,
I just viewed the web site and it is AWESOME. YOU did an incredible job. That
is sooooooo cool the way that one navigates....awomanstouch.com

9/18/07 - I just went through the steps from beginning to end, submitting the form, the payment, and receiving the payment on the backend and activating the username and password.
Everything went very smooth! Excellent excellent job George---but i'm sure you knew that : )
I did try to type in fake passwords or usernames that was not activated and the system worked by not letting me in.

thanks - suzanne hill

8/16/07 - George,
Thank you so much for redesigning my web site. When you assured me that the web site will be completed within 7 days - I admit I was hesitant due the amount of work involved - however, looking at your credentials, I had to give it a try. You certainly surprised me when you completed the project in only 4 days - including building a new PayPal, inserting 20 photos, in addition to the other work - and you added so many 'extras' that I never expected!!!
Your team are 'out of the box' thinkers, with so much patience, nothing was too much trouble for all of you.
I will recommend Affordable web sites to everyone I know, and would suggest to change the name of your company to Affordable Professional web sites!
Thanks Again, and I look forward to working with you,
Gail Schneider (Boston,MA)
Owner/Designer
www.gschneiderdesigns.com

7/23/07 - This is a real story. Our company was a member of Affordable Web sites for years until one day we decided to do things differently. We decided to change from Affordable Web sites to go to another provider that had a great perception of doing a better job at an economical price.  Well, little that we knew, this provider did not have adequate tech support and would not contact us by phone regarding us not able to retrieve our emails.  This went on for about two weeks with the chatlines, emails, and lies.  

We were at wits end, and what happened, we had no alternative but to return to Affordable Web sites for our great service, great tech support, and we got our emails right away within the next 2 hours. Yes, with our sounds of relief and much laughter, smiles and jokes of the hour of how we should not have left without adequately communicating our needs, Affordable Web sites accepted up back.

Now we can laugh, because we will be staying with Affordable Web sites until……..

Thank Affordable Web sites for your support and compassion.
Canadace of - nixonfreedomnetwork.org, mahoganyrevue.com, mahoganyrevue.net, projecthealthychoices.org

3/10/07 - Once again people I just want to thank you and say you did a great job getting us to this point now comes phase two. blackmenwanted.com

thanks so- much george for all you
do---ihavealljordans.com

Jan 3, 2007- george stop working- ITS UR B-DAY-RELAX---PLEASE...moorespecialnurses.com

2007 - thanks a lot for working so professionally with me.
I really appreciate. - Thanks it looks awesome, Thanks so much.!!!! nelly - natineldesigns.com

Happy Holidays also to you George and your staff!
Thanks for a great year of service and all the hard work you have put into our web site.
Robin and Joe Grace

Gotta-B-Bouncin!

2006 - Thanks for the good work you are doing on the site. Thanks very much for doing this work for us. I’m sure we will be in for the long haul. - Cheers! Muyiwa.

You're the best! I'll review the marketing plan and get back to you on it probably tomorrow.

thanks,
D for my husband

Thank you so much!
Just have to mention that every time I go to the web site, I love it more and more!
You did a fantastic job...
(I know I was one of probably your biggest pain in the *&*^^%$% )

Thanks again! - Robin Grace

G,
Everything is good. Looked at the stats, am still very pleased with your work. Will probably be making some modifications to the site next month.

best,
Deanna

Sorry it took me so long (4 months) to get back to you, and thank you for honoring your price for that length of time. I would have paid more...Mabel

"thanks George for updating my web site, I was shocked

and surprised when I had my Army buddies over to look at my new site and saw what you did. I owe you big time"

Brenda

George, I just met you over the Xmas holidays, and want to thank you for getting my domain situation corrected, as I said before I already paid for my web design, but I will recommend your company to my colleagues....Danny in GA

"Every time I enter my web site that you mastered for me, I am
continuously amazed at the great job that you did. You were very helpful in
assisting me in the color selection, the image placement, everything!
I appreciate your professionalism, and will certainly recommend you to
my friends and associates."

Respectfully yours,
E Kelly/ A Woman's Touch Studio

"Your professional level in doing business is desirable and very much admired. You kept me informed during the development process, which contributed to increasing my knowledge and appreciation for the art and profession of web page design and development.
You not only did a superb job, but you have gone beyond expectation both with quality and actual cost. "
C. Ruiz MBA / JR Management

"You have been forthright with me from the first time I spoke with you, which made me feel very comfortable doing business with you." Conrad R.

2004 - "I must tell you that I am extremely pleased with how the web site looks. You did a spectacular job and you can use me for future endorsements."...Carolyn A / Legal Solutions

2004 - "I admit I was a little skeptical before hiring your company, but was quickly impressed with the time it took you to activate my domain and hosting account. You were right, I can tell when a person has a passion for their work"

D Bell

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Affordable Web Sites © Copyright 1996-2018

Monday - Friday 8a-6p est.

Use Of Images - General Policy

Menu
Top
Top
Top
Top