To Cancel or Suspend Your Service
We will immediately cancel your service. It can take up to 30 days to completely delete all of the links, forwards, banners and marketing strings leading to and from our company. We will copy your files on the day of cancellation to a CD-ROM disk. We will also backup your server immediately to include your store files. If there are any additional costs, we will notify you.
If you want a final copy of all your files.
The cost for the preparation of this disk is $30.00 and includes shipping.
You own the files that we created for you and your company, but not the technology used to create those files.
If your account is past due, we will not release any web files to you until past due amount (if any) is paid.
Our Restore Services include, But Are Not Limited To:
If your account was past due, we will not restore any web files until past due amount (if any) is paid.
All eCommerce accounts are handled on a case by case basis, contact us directly for this rate.